Our team


General Director
Mr. Michael Kitikov
+7(812)680-30-86
gd@mgsterminal.ru

Commercial Director
Mr. Victor Khudobin
+7(812)335-71-82
khudobin@mgsterminal.ru

Secretary
Ms. Anna Erokhina
+7(812)680-30-86
secretar@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of the cargo area
Mr. Sergei Ruchev
+7(812)680-30-86
ruchev@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of the customs control zone
Mr. Andrey Naidyonyshev
+7(812)680-30-46
a.naydenishev@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of the Department of Material and Technical Supply
Mr. Vitaly Ryabovol
+7(812)680-30-86
v.rybavol@mgsterminal.ru

Engineer on the organization of operation and repair
Mr. Vladimir Tereshin
+7(812)680-30-86
v.tereshin@mgsterminal.ru

Deputy Director
Mr. Ruslan Burakov
+7(812)-680-30-86
burakov@mgsterminal.ru

Chief Engineer
Mr. Sergey Zarubin
+7(812)680-30-86
s.zarubin@mgsterminal.ru

Chief Economist
Ms. Anna Shelupanova
+7(812)680-30-86
fin@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of Personnel Management Department
Ms. Elena Koroleva
+7(812)680-30-43
ok@mgsterminal.ru
ekoroleva@mgsterminal.ru

Chief accountant
Ms. Elena Shergina
+7(812)680-30-42
glbyx@mgsterminal.ru

Accountant
Ms. Kseniya Kotranova
+7(812)680-30-42
byx@mgsterminal.ru

Accountant
Ms. Tatyana Markina
+7(812)680-30-42
byx@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of access control service
Mr. Nikolay Marin
+7(812)680-30-45
nik-nik@mgsterminal.ru

Chief of maintenance workshops
Mr. Vitaly Stepnev
+7(812)680-30-86
v.stepnev@mgsterminal.ru












Chief Power Engineer

System administrator
Mr. Mikhail Tyntorev
+7(812)680-30-86
it@mgsterminal.ru